top of page

CLUB

Perth AFC was founded by a visionary who saw a unique club model with teams competing in futsal and football leagues. The model is based on European clubs and aims to develop senior and junior players through futsal and football training.

Perth AFC was formed in 2017 and currently competes in the Futsal WA Supa Liga, Football West Men's Amateur Div 2 & Metropolitan Leagues as well as Football West Women's State League Div 1 & Women's Central League.

 

All home football games and trainings are based at Len Packham Reserve in Coolbellup.

 

Futsal training for Mens, Womens and Junior teams are held at LeisureFit Melville, The Home of Futsal for Perth AFC.

THE BOARD

Rob Caruso

President

Club Founder

rob@perthafc.com.au

Jake.jpg

Jake Ambrose

Vice President

accounts@perthafc.com.au

Danielle Caruso

Secretary 

info@perthafc.com.au

Jake Ambrose

Treasurer 

accounts@perthafc.com.au

Liam Ellison

Junior Coordinator 

juniors@perthafc.com.au

Marco Celesti

Board Member

Rob Caruso

Director of Football

rob@perthafc.com.au

Empty.jpg

Lachlan McAlindon

Director Of Futsal

futsal@perthafc.com.au

Empty.jpg

John La Macchia

Sponsorship Manager

sponsorship@perthafc.com.au

Nelson Correia

Events Manager

events@perthafc.com.au

SUB-COMMITTEE 

Giuliano Celesti

Sponsorship and Funding

sponsorship@perthafc.com.au

Empty.jpg

Davide Maurogiovanni

Media Manager

media@perthafc.com.au

Daniel Blogna

Merchandise Manager

shop@perthafc.com.au

Empty.jpg

Jon Buculo

Head Coach (Futsal)

Yuma Iwasaki

Football West Liaison

football@perthafc.com.au

Empty.jpg

Nathan Thorp

First Team Coach (Football)

bottom of page