CLUB

Perth AFC was founded by a visionary who saw a unique club model with teams competing in futsal and football leagues. The model is based on European clubs and aims to develop senior and junior players through futsal and football training.

Perth AFC was formed in 2017 and currently competes in the WA State Futsal Leagues at the Pro Futsal Centre, Football West Men's Amateur Div 3 & Metropolitan Leagues as well as Football West Women's State League Div 1 & Women's Metropolitan League.

 

All home football games and trainings are based at Len Packham Reserve in Coolbellup.

 

Futsal training for Mens, Womens and Junior teams are held at the South Lakes Leisure Centre.

THE BOARD

Rob Caruso

President

Club Founder

rob@perthafc.com.au

John LaMacchia

Vice-President

Danielle Caruso

Secretary 

info@perthafc.com.au

Jake Ambrose

Treasurer 

accounts@perthafc.com.au

Rob Caruso

Junior Coordinator 

rob@perthafc.com.au

Marco Celesti

Head Coach (Football)

Yuma Iwasaki

Director of Football

football@perthafc.com.au

Ben Gertau

Director Of Futsal

futsal@perthafc.com.au

Rob Caruso

Head Coach (Futsal)

rob@perthafc.com.au 

Guiliano Celesti

Sponsorship Manager

sponsorship@perthafc.com.au

SUB-COMMITTEE 

Kevin Loreto

Media Manager

media@perthafc.com.au

Nelson Correia

Events Manager

events@perthafc.com.au

Daniel Blogna

Merchandise Manager

shop@perthafc.com.au

Perth Athletic FC Inc.

ABN: 81 761 819 963

IARN: A1022722J

64B Shallcross Street, Yangebup WA

© 2018 by Perth Athletic FC Inc.

Contact Us