AFC's SFL Championship Team Make It Known To The League That They Mean Business!

SFL Championship Round 10 Results.

Perth AFC 4 def Footbalista 3


Mino Saihati (2)

Ricardo De Oliveira (1)

Andres Arevalo (1)

Snippers Barber Shop Man Of The Match Mino Saihati.



Recent Posts

See All

Perth Athletic FC Inc.

ABN: 81 761 819 963

IARN: A1022722J

64B Shallcross Street, Yangebup WA

© 2018 by Perth Athletic FC Inc.

Contact Us